Another KEYBOARDS! at Bijoux Bar!

Hey STPSers,

We’ve been having such a great time remounting the KEYBOARDS! series at Bijoux Bar, that we’re back at it for our third show!

I will be on the ones and twos (typewriter), as per usual, typing out improvisational poems, and Jeff Macklin will once again be over my shoulder whipping up custom broadsheets based on what I’m writing.

After I perform my poem, you can take away that one-off, typed-up poem, AND the custom broadsheet from Macklin, AND the custom broadsheet that Macklin made on his letterpress as a promotional poster for our event, AND an envelope to put them in, all for $10!

Come on out to Bijoux Bar on Friday, January 26th from 7-9PM to watch art being made right in front of you! This is an Artificial Intelligence-free event! Real art! Real craft!

Let’s go!


Leave a comment